THE BEGINING OF A PAINFULL PATH /CHAPTER ONE

I WILL BE SHARING THE STRUGGLE THROUGH MY LIFE .

THE FIGHT THROUGH ME FINDING OUT ABOUT MY DISLEXIA AND ADHG AND MY CHILDRENS DISABILITIES AND ME FIGHTING HOW TO HELP MY CHILDREN GET THROUGH LIFE WITH THERE NEEDS AND MINE TO AND ME EXEPTING THE REALITY THAT IM RESPONSABLE FOR MY CHILDREN HAVE THESE DISABILITIES.

the expectations of me has a mom

with learning difficulties and how to learn to cope them

and the fight through my life as a child

my fight through the walsall foster system

my fight in its self with walsall council

my fight for keeping my children safe

my fight with the system who has destroyed my life

but most of all my childrens life

and 3 yrs ago the biggest fight of my life

and how i had to start the battle to prove justice on my family

i will day by day start posting my book bit by bit this is not for me

i dont want pity or sympathy

im doing this to make other parents

please dont give up

dont give up on your children weather they have needs or not

thsnk you

clare wakeman

Leave a Reply

