what can i say part 4

from me been knocked dwn again i got up and i really dont know what made me have the strength to keep getting up and it was because i have never forgotten the hurt in my babies eyes and iv never seen so much pain to me my past was nothing when i saw that hurt and pain in my babies eyes 

so again in 2014 my fight started again and believe me i so did not know again were to start so the only way i could start was from the begiging again but i was am more wiser this time 

and confident and the more you have been knocked dwn the harder you fall but the harder you get back uphere went again court case 3 but this time a three day trial went in to a 13 week trial and this is because the judge knew the lies of 

ann louise hughes

she didnt even get angela hudson on the stand

but harminder knew me and the kids was telling the truth about the mistreatment but never stood up in court and admitted untill after court

wwell to me this social worker with the new one has failled in there duty and has put my children at more risk

and this is what the judge said

I SUPPOSE WHAT I AM I SAYING IS THAT THIS APPLICATION WAS TOO SOON AFTER 3 YRS AND MY BABIES WAS ONLY SUPPOSED TO OF BEEN SHORT TERM FOSTERING BUT ILLEGALLY AGAIN THIS WAS DONE

I HAVE MY PARENTS BUT HAVE BEEN STOPPED ILLEGALLY

THEY STOPPED MY CONTACT ILLEGALLY JUST CUS I FOUND OUT THE TRUTH ON THE MISTREATMENT AND MORE ON MY CHILDREN WELL WHEN YOU HAVE BEEN ABUSED YOUR SELF YOU CAN SEE IT FROM A MILE OFF

I WENT TO WALSALL POLICE STAION AND THEY TURNED THERE BACKS ON MY CHILDREN WHICH IS MISCONDUCT OF DUTY TO PROTECT CHILDREN

THE JUDGE SAYS I HOPE MISS WAKEMAN WILL GO ON BUILDING ON WHAT SHE HAS ACHIEVED ALREADY

AND TOO ME THIS IS SAYING IV DONE EVERYTHING AND MORE

THE JUDGE ORDERED SOCIAL SERVICES TO PLAN A REHIBILITATION OF MY CHILDREN TO BE RETURNED HOME

WALSALL COUNCIL HAVE BREACHED THIS ORDER OVER AND OVER AGAIN

AND THEY HAVE JUST PUT MY CHILDREN AT MORE RISK AND AT EMOTIONAL HARM WHICH IN THE SAFE GUARDING GUIDELINES IS AGAINST THE LAW

SO KNOW WE ARE IN 2015 AND MY FINAL FIGHT IS COMING HARDER AND STRONGER THAN EVER I HAVE ALL I NEED TO STOP THE CORRUPTION IN WALSALL COUNCIL SO I WILL STANDING WITH MY HEAD UP HIGH AND I WILL BE STANDING TO WHO EVER IT TAKES TO PROVE ALL THE FALLINGS AND JUSTICE TO MY FAMILY BUT NOT JUST TO MY FAMILY BUT OTHERS I HAVE OTHER CASES ON WALSALL COUNCILS FAILLING S AND MORE

AND WALSALL COUNCIL YOU CANT HURT ME NO MORE YOU HAVE DONE MORE TO ME THAN I HAVE EVER FELT SO MUCH PAIN IN MY LIFE SO ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS WALSALL COUNCIL I HAVE THE TRUTH SO I WONT BE BULLIED IN BACKING DOWN ANYMORE

THANK YOU CLARE WAKEMAN

One thought on “what can i say part 4

Leave a Reply

