what can i say

were do i start well i suppose i start from the day walsall social services walked in a destroyed my family

i just didnt know what hit me when walsall social services walked in and destroyed my family /in 2012 everything in my life and childrens life was going great we was happy and going forward in life.

but when walsall social services walked in and said we are removing your 4 children but we dont want your other children [who have adhg and autism]

they said to me you have a week to prepare your children my daughter ran out of the house and shouted you aint taking me from my mom my 3 other babies hid under the stairs.

and my kids just didnt know what was hitting them i just wanted the groung to open and swollow me up the week i had to get my children prepared but i thought in gods name how do i do this we was inseprable

i had to tell my children they was going to the sea side for a while and they cried for days but to me i just could still not understand what was going on cus there was no reason to take my babies .

tomorrow i will be sending more on my story thank you

clare wakeman

2 thoughts on “what can i say

Leave a Reply

