my thoughts

  • Walsall council – WhatDoTheyKnow

    23 Jul 2014 – clare wakeman made this Freedom of Information request to Walsall … with Council policies or procedures or regulatory obligations, to prevent

  • meggiemom342 | silence between the doors of the systems

    meggiemom342.wordpress.com/

    CHILDREN IN CARE to Protect #Police #Cover-Up of organised #ChildSexualAbuse · January 8, 2015 Uncategorizedmeggiemom · CHILDREN IN CARE to …

    You’ve visited this page 2 times. Last visit: 18/12/14
  • Transparency and Accountability Bill – John Hemming

    campaigns.john.hemming.name/taab

    clare wakeman. Reply, Reply all or Forward | More this is what iv emailed walsall council i aint scred of them and i wont be backing down. Leonna Anderson …

    You’ve visited this page 3 times. Last visit: 07/12/14
  • walsall councils corruption and they need stopping …

    https://you.38degrees.org.uk/petitions/walsallcouncils-corruption

    Campaign created by clare wakeman Icon-email … I want Walsall council investigated for all their: misconduct corruption lies cover ups mistreatment of children …

    You’ve visited this page many times. Last visit: 21/12/14
  • clare wakeman | LinkedIn

    https://uk.linkedin.com/pub/clarewakeman/74/396/54a
    Walsall, United Kingdom – ‎supporting parents at Fighting For Children, Inc.

    View clare wakeman’s (United Kingdom) professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world’s largest business network, helping professionals like clare wakeman discover inside … walsall westmidlands … Environmenal health officer at East Lindsey DistrictCouncil … u · v · w · x · y · z · more; Browse members by country.

2 thoughts on “my thoughts

  1. IV NEVER WANTED ANYMORE OR ANY ELSE THAN ANYONE
    January 11, 2015Uncategorized Edit
    since the age of 6 i have always felt like i dont belong or fit in anywere

    i dont know why but i did

    all i ever wanted was to be special in my own way

    but i knew this would never happen because of the way i am

    i could not understand why i was not exepted

    but as i grew up

    and still felt not loved

    not wanted

    and was always pushed out

    it gave me the view of why am i here in this cruel world

    but as i grew in to a woman i found why cus i was

    diagnosed with adhg

    and i hated my self for having this and for my children having it

    but i have accepted me having this

    and my 2 lads with adhg and autism are inspirational

    but so am all my children

    proffessionals have used my adhg against me and destroyed my family cus of it

    but you know 3 yrs ago our lives was turned up side down

    and i did not know were to start

    i could not read

    write

    or understand

    but i made my children a promice and that was i wont stop fighting

    and i have not

    i learnt myself to read /write/and sort of understand

    but just because i have a disabilty does not mean i am not capable of doing what a parent

    without a disabilty can do

    i have had to fight most of my life

    fight to be loved

    fight to be wanted

    and fight for my children

    but have i done something so bad to have to keep fighting through my life

    i aint getting no younger

    and my children are growing in to young men and women

    and who all 8 are all my inspirations because no matter how many times

    iv been knocked down and my children for some reason my children are still standing and that to me says it all

    all im trying to say is please dont give up on what you have and love and preciate every minuite and enjoy every minuite of your childrens lives please

    so from a woman who is tired of fighting for all i have and the air i breath is for my children and the reason im standing today

    i have been blessed with been the mom to 8 children who deserve to know what a family feels like and they deserve all the happiness that is coming to them

    thank you to all of you

    clare wakeman

    and the proud mom of 8 children

    Like

Leave a Reply

